Locations

Our Locations

Western Massachusetts, Connecticut

Mark Stewart

mstewart@flodyn.com
Ph: (518) 326-3289

Eastern Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island & Maine

Brian Vernet

bvernet@flodyn.com
Ph: (603) 505-1454

Our Locations

Western Massachusetts, Connecticut

Mark Stewart

mstewart@flodyn.com
Ph: (518) 326-3289

Eastern Upstate NY & Vermont

Dan Mertzlufft

dmertzlufft@flodyn.com
Ph: (518) 441-3424

Western Upstate NY

Larry Duca

 lduca@flodyn.com
Ph: (585) 425-9327 | Fax: (585) 425-9328

Eastern Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island & Maine

Brian Vernet

bvernet@flodyn.com
Ph: (603) 505-1454

Components Division

Mark Parisi, Nick Parisi, Cyndy Hall

mparisi@flodyn.com | nparisi@flodyn.com | chall@flodyn.com
Ph: 978-392-7992 | Fax: 978-392-7994

Western Upstate NY

Larry Duca

 lduca@flodyn.com
Ph: (585) 425-9327 | Fax: (585) 425-9328

Eastern Upstate NY & Vermont

Dan Mertzlufft

dmertzlufft@flodyn.com
Ph: (518) 441-3424

Components Division

Mark Parisi, Nick Parisi, Cyndy Hall

mparisi@flodyn.com | nparisi@flodyn.com | chall@flodyn.com
Ph: 978-392-7992 | Fax: 978-392-7994

Main Office Number: 585-425-9327 

84 Misty Pine Road, Fairport NY 14450